Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Executive Directors:                                                     Term:                         

         President: Jeff Porter                                                      12/20            
Vice President: James Wagoner                                    12/19                            
Treasurer: Chris Naso                                                    12/19
Secretary: Jerry McGuigan                                             12/19


Glinda Graham                                                            12/20
Chris Naso                                                                   12/20
Chelsea Cooper                                                           12/21
Kelly Finnen                                                                 12/21
Nathan Kuchmas                                                         12/21                                                                                                 

All Sierra View Board members are volunteers supporting Sierra View as outlined in the Association's By Laws, which are available for downloading on this website.

The content in this site is provided as is and does not replace any actual official documents.