Sierra View Committees

The Sierra View Board committees are responsible for areas, activities, and amenities within the association. Like the directors, the committee members and chairpersons are volunteers who are not compensated for their service. Committee Chairs are appointed by the President of the association, and serve in such capacity at the pleasure of the President. Each committee also reports to the board at Board of Director meetings.

Current Committee Chairs

Clubhouse Chair: Jeffrey Porter

Senior Connection: Maria Tobey

Pool Chair: Jeffrey Porter

Recreation Chair: Karen Verhage

Activities Chair: Vacant

Budget / Finance: John Verhage